This Summer, I am going to…

  • look for a teaching job! 
  • hopefully find a teaching job!!!!
  • read a good book
  • travel & relax
  • do some cleaning out of the garage–getting rid of what I no longer love or need
  • get some more teaching ideas from Pinterest  
  • read some AWESOME resource books from Scholastic to further my knowledge
  • hang out with my little nephew
  • garden and spend time outdoors 
  • get some sun on my legs!
  • go to the movies
  • hug my dog often
  • diet and lose 10-15 pounds
  • get closer to God
Leave a Reply

